Curriculum Roles and Responsibilities 2024/25

Role	Member of Staff	Responsibilities
Headteacher	Mrs Tina Wilkinson	Child Protection (DSL) Senior Leadership Team
2byTwo	Miss Carrie Bennett	2byTwo Manager
Pre-School	Miss Maria Taylor Miss Ruby Taylor	
TTE-JCHOO!	Miss Leanne Connor Miss Anna Florentine Mrs Wendy Foster Mrs Tracey Smalley	Pre-School Manager
Class R		
Class R Leader Teaching Assistant	Mrs Emma Shackleton Miss Louise Archer	Foundation Stage Leader
Class Ra Teachers	Miss Joanne Richards Mrs Nicole Ashall	SENDCo RE School Council Worship
Teaching Assistants	Miss Shannon Fox Miss Alisha Ali	
Class 1 Teacher	Mrs Katie Johnson	Art Teacher Governor Deputy DSL
Teaching Assistant	Miss Marnie Fox	Deputy DSL
Class 2a		
Assistant Headteacher	Mrs Laura Miller	KS1 Leader PSCHE Leader Senior Leadership Team Deputy DSL ECT Tutor Reading Leader Attendance Leader
Teaching Assistants	Miss Ayesha Ali Miss Dana Le Allen	
Class 2		
Teacher	Mrs Michelle Ainsworth	Music
Teaching Assistant	Miss Joanne Flood	

Class 3		
Teacher	Mr Adam Bamford	
Teaching Assistant	Mrs Annette Standen	Deputy DSL
Class 4 Teacher	Mr Mike Lang	Computing Educational Visits Leader
Teaching Assistant	Miss Claire Mcintyre	
Class 4a		
Teacher	Mr Adam Jarrett	PE
Teaching Assistants	Miss Sami Culshaw Mrs Collette Mallon	
Class 5a		
Assistant Headteacher	Mr Luke Hartley	Senior Leadership Team KS2 Leader Science Maths Deputy DSL ECT Mentor
Teaching Assistants	Miss Dana Le Allen Miss Kelly Dewhurst	
Class 5		
Teacher	Mr Dean Martin	ECT Mentor History/Geography
Teaching Assistant	Mrs Zoe Geary	
Class 6 Teacher	Mr John Casey	
Teaching Assistant	Mrs Janice Lloyd	
Class 6a Teacher	Mrs Hannah Walmsley	
Teaching Assistants	Mrs Farzana Nasreen Miss Rachel Green	
Y6 Teacher	Mrs Katie Henderson	English ECT mentor

School Office Manager	Mrs Hannah Proctor	Deputy DSL
Attendance Officer/Club Supervisor	Mr Neville Wilkinson	Deputy DSL
Site Supervisor	Miss Louise Bryan (Service Alliance)	
School Advisor	Mrs Alison Lloyd	